# The Student Union of Lakhimpur Commerce College (2023-24)



Sitting from L to R: Gopal Kumar Chetry (Vice Principal), Dr. Lohit Hazarika, (Principal), Anirban Patgiri, (Union In-Charge)

**Standing from R to L:** Munna Mishra (Boys Common Room), Thairichan Payeng (Cultural Secy), Manab Dutta (Literary & Magazine Secy), Roshan Mishra (Asst. GS), Mousum Borah (GS), Devanshu Didwania (President), Ezaz Ahmed (Vice President), Santosh Sonar (Gymn. Secy), Dhanjyoti Saikia (Outdoor Games Scey), Dhinakshi Saraf (Debating & Symposium Secy), Sunmoni Takoe (Girls Common Room Secy), Raktim Gogoi (Indoor Game Secy)

### Incharge of the Union Body, 2023 Lakhimpur Commerce College North Lakhimpur, Assam

Sl no.	Name of the Department	Name of the incharge	Signature
1	Union incharge	Prof. Anirban Patgiri	
2	Outdoor incharge	Dr. Bhairab Khakhlary	
3	Indoor incharge	Prof. Lakshyajit Shyam	
4	Cultural incharge	Dr. Arupa Dutta	
5	Gymnasium incharge	Prof. Pankaj Luchan Das	
5	Debating & symposium	Prof. Aban Ch. Barman	
7	Megazine incharge	Mrs.Tarun Kumari	
	Boys' Common Room incharge	Prof. Achyut Gogoi	
	Girls' Common Room incharge	Mrs. Mridushmita Hazarika	
0	Social Service incharge	Dr. Rinti Dutta	THE RESERVE
ı	Ex-officio	Prof.Mahesh Dutta	
2	Ex-officio	President/General Secretary of out going committee	

(Dr.L. Hazarika) Principal

Lakhimpur Commerce College

North Lakhimpur, Assam

Principal
Lakhimpur Comretree College
M-North Lakhimpur (Assam)

### **ELECTION URGENT**

### **ELECTION NOTICE**

## ELECTION TO STUDENTS' UNION, 2023-2024

Lakhimpur Commerce College

## DECLARATION OF THE FINAL RESULT

Date: 23.09.2023

Sl. No.	Post	Candidate Name	Elected/ Selected
1.	President	Devanshu Didwania	Uncontested
2.	Vice-President	Ezaz Ahmed	Elected
3.	General Secretary	Mousum Borah	Elected
4.	Assistant General Secretary	Roshan Mishra	Uncontested
5.	Music & Culture Secretary	Thairichan Pegu	Uncontested
6.	Literary & Magazine Secretary	Manab Dutta	Uncontested
7.	Indoor Games Secretary	Raktim Gogoi	Selected
8.	Outdoor Games Secretary	Dhanjyoti Saikia	Selected
9.	Social Service Secretary	Nirjala Gupta	Selected
10.	Debating & Symposium Secretary	Dhinakshi Saraf	Selected
11.	Gymnasium Secretary	Santosh Sonar	Selected
12,	Boys' Common Room Secretary	Munna Mishra	Uncontested
13.	Girls' Common Room Secretary	Sunmoni Takoe	Selected

Por /

(Mr. P.L.Das)
Returning Officer
Election to Students' Union, 2023-2024
Lakhimpur Commerce College
North Lakhimpur, Assam

Returning Officer
Election to the Students' Union
Lakhimpur Commerce College
North Lakhimpur

Sd/-Dr. L. Hazarika Principal cum Chief Election Officer Election to Students' Union, 2023-2024 Lakhimpur Commerce College North Lakhimpur, Assam

